This is the CD version of the album.


01 – Carol Of The Bells (Popular Christmas song composed by Leontovych/Wilhousky – 1904)
02 – Es kommt ein Schiff geladen (17th Century traditional)
03 – I Wonder As I Wander (Christian Folk Hymn by John Jacob Niles)
04 – Maria durch ein Dornwald ging (Maria Walks Among The Thorns, Hesse – 16th Century traditional)
05 – Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (3rd Century Greek Eucharistic chant)
06 – Stille Nacht (Silent Night, Gruber/Mohr composition from 1818)
07 – Down In Yon Forest (traditional English Christmas carol)
08 – Veni Veni Emmanuel (O Come, O Come Emannuel, James Macmillan – 1992)
09 – In Praise Of Christmas (inspired by Loreena McKennitt-sung traditional)
10 – Welcome Christmas (The Grinch Who Stole Christmas, Dr Seuss)
11 – Christmas Time Is Here (Peanuts classic)

Chandeen - Winter Reverbs (CD Version with Bonus Track)

12,00 €Price



Any question about our music, products or order?

Questions 'bout business, licensing?

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Soundcloud Icon

© 2018 Kalinkaland Records | FAYZ Records